Project:Blocked
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
In this matter, a "blocked" member is one who previously had access to edit the wiki, but do not have that access any more.
There are many reasons a person can be "blocked" for access.
Wiki editing is most granted to those members in positions of command, and when those members are not in command any more, their wiki editing permissions are revoked.
Other reasons include leaving the site, or in rare cases, abusing their wiki editing power.
Click here to view the list of users who previously had wiki editing access.
If you wish to contribute to the wiki team, please consult the website's Chain of Command for the different people you will need to contact.